The Association des Diplômés du Groupe ESSEC (Association of Graduates of the ESSEC Group, or ADGE) invites its members to the general assembly once a year to renew one-third of its board. The board is composed of between 21 to 27 members elected for three years. Any graduate of the ESSEC Group and member of the association can apply for a seat on the board up to 15 days before the general assembly by sending a registered letter to the president.

The board chooses a president and 6 individuals from among its membership to form an executive committee for a one-year mandate. The president can complete the committee with guests, permanent or not, including the president of ESSEC Alumni who leads the staff and volunteers.

The executive committee, led by the president, drives the association’s activities. The board makes decisions on the broad strategy of the association, and the executive committee’s proposals.

Want to submit an idea, propose changes or lead a project? Why not stand for election?


2016-2017 Board

Executive Committee

Charles Bouaziz (E85)
Ontex CEO
ESSEC Alumni President

Philippe Pasdelou (E85)
Alliance Pharmaceutical SA General Manager
ESSEC Alumni Vice-President, ESSEC International President

Lorraine Kron du Luart (E96)
Associate at Eric Salmon & Partners
ESSEC Alumni Vice-President, Professional Development Coordinator

Amaury Klossa (E98)
Associate at Emerton
ESSEC Alumni Vice-President, Networks Coordinator

Albert Aïdan (E82)
Associate at Deloitte
ESSEC Alumni Treasurer

Anne Lepinay (E87)
Associate Consultant at Avenir Dirigeant
ESSEC Alumni Secretary-General 

Other elected members

Brice Alzon (C01&M03)
MDSAP President
Business Creation & Development Coordinator, CRM Support

Jean Arvis (E74)
Honotel President
ESSEC Foundation Relations

Régis Béraud (E81)
Managing Partner at Régis Béraud Finance
Regional Clubs Strategy

Jean-Pierre Bienaimé (E73)
Orange Wholesale Community & Communication Manager
Rankings/MBA Strategy

Stéphanie Casciola (E00)
Associate at LBO France
Professionnal Clubs Strategy

Sylvain Caucheteux (C94)
Sales & Marketing Manager at Groupe Belambra
Events Strategy

Frédéric Colas (E89)
Fast-Up Partners Co-Founder
Services Strategy

Patrick Ducasse (E84)
Senior Partner & Managing Director at Boston Consulting Group
ESSEC Business School Relations

Gérald Espardellier (C99)
Associate Manager at Enora
Global BBA Alumni President

Corinne Forasacco (B95)
Alma Alter Founder
Professional, Sports & Leirsure Clubs Coordinator

Nicolas Guerrero (E04)
Paris Bar Lawyer
École Centrale & ESSEC Ventures Relations, 3i Strategy

Geneviève Helleringer (E96)
Professor at ESSEC
Faculty Relations

Patrick Legrand (E74)
Investisseur Manager
Mentoring Strategy

Christophe Murbach (M13)
Affiliate Sales Manager at Det Norske Veritas Group
Program Groups Coordinator

Laurence Paganini (E87)
Kaporal General Manager
Global Strategy

Claire Protin (E15)
Oui Web Founder
Recent Graduates Relations

Fabienne Riom (E81)
Management Control Consultant at FNOGEC
Events Strategy

Aline Rutily  (E99)
A Bridge Manager
ESSEC Ambassadors Relations

Marietou Sarr (M14)
Senior Consultant at Colombus Consulting
Digital Transformation

David Simonnet (E93)
Axyntis Group Founder
Media Strategy

ESSEC Alumni's Previous Four Presidents:

Mahamadou Sako (E85)
Jean-Luc Placet (E79)
Jean-Luc Decornoy (E75)
Didier Désert (E86)


Read ESSEC Alumni's articles of association.

Read ESSEC Alumni's rules and regulations


This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, we will assume that you consent to the use of cookies. Find out more about cookies